Schedule

Tuesday, September 2323 Sep7:00pmSan Jose SharksBuy Tickets
Tuesday, September 2323 Sep7:30pmat San Jose SharksBuy Tickets
Thursday, September 2525 Sep7:00pmat Calgary FlamesBuy Tickets
Friday, September 2626 Sep7:00pmCalgary FlamesBuy Tickets
Monday, September 2929 Sep6:00pmArizona CoyotesBuy Tickets
Thursday, October 22 Oct7:00pmat Edmonton OilersBuy Tickets
Saturday, October 44 Oct7:00pmEdmonton OilersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, October 88 Oct8:00pmat Calgary FlamesBuy Tickets
Saturday, October 1111 Oct7:00pmEdmonton OilersBuy Tickets
Friday, October 1717 Oct7:30pmat Edmonton OilersBuy Tickets
Saturday, October 1818 Oct7:00pmTampa Bay LightningBuy Tickets
Tuesday, October 2121 Oct7:30pmat Dallas StarsBuy Tickets
Thursday, October 2323 Oct7:00pmat St. Louis BluesBuy Tickets
Friday, October 2424 Oct7:00pmat Colorado AvalancheBuy Tickets
Sunday, October 2626 Oct7:00pmWashington CapitalsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, October 2828 Oct7:00pmCarolina HurricanesBuy Tickets
Thursday, October 3030 Oct7:00pmMontreal CanadiensBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 11 Nov8:00pmat Edmonton OilersBuy Tickets
Sunday, November 22 Nov7:00pmNashville PredatorsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, November 44 Nov7:00pmat Colorado AvalancheBuy Tickets
Thursday, November 66 Nov7:30pmat San Jose SharksBuy Tickets
Saturday, November 88 Nov7:00pmat Los Angeles KingsBuy Tickets
Sunday, November 99 Nov5:00pmat Anaheim DucksBuy Tickets
Tuesday, November 1111 Nov7:00pmOttawa SenatorsBuy Tickets
Friday, November 1414 Nov7:00pmArizona CoyotesBuy Tickets
Wednesday, November 1919 Nov6:00pmat Edmonton OilersBuy Tickets
Thursday, November 2020 Nov7:00pmAnaheim DucksBuy Tickets
Sunday, November 2323 Nov7:00pmChicago BlackhawksBuy Tickets
Tuesday, November 2525 Nov7:00pmNew Jersey DevilsBuy Tickets
Friday, November 2828 Nov7:00pmat Columbus Blue JacketsBuy Tickets
Sunday, November 3030 Nov2:00pmat Detroit Red WingsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 22 Dec7:00pmat Washington CapitalsBuy Tickets
Thursday, December 44 Dec7:00pmat Pittsburgh PenguinsBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 66 Dec7:00pmat Toronto Maple LeafsBuy Tickets
Sunday, December 77 Dec7:00pmat Ottawa SenatorsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 99 Dec7:30pmat Montreal CanadiensBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 1313 Dec7:00pmNew York RangersBuy Tickets
Wednesday, December 1717 Dec7:00pmDallas StarsBuy Tickets
Saturday, December 2020 Dec7:00pmCalgary FlamesBuy Tickets
Monday, December 2222 Dec7:00pmArizona CoyotesBuy Tickets
Sunday, December 2828 Dec5:00pmat Anaheim DucksBuy Tickets
Tuesday, December 3030 Dec7:00pmat San Jose SharksBuy Tickets
Thursday, January 11 Jan7:00pmLos Angeles KingsBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 33 Jan7:00pmDetroit Red WingsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, January 66 Jan7:00pmNew York IslandersBuy Tickets
Thursday, January 88 Jan7:00pmFlorida PanthersBuy Tickets
Saturday, January 1010 Jan7:00pmCalgary FlamesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, January 1313 Jan7:00pmat Nashville PredatorsBuy Tickets
Thursday, January 1515 Jan7:00pmat Philadelphia FlyersBuy Tickets
Friday, January 1616 Jan7:00pmat Carolina HurricanesBuy Tickets
Monday, January 1919 Jan7:30pmat Florida PanthersBuy Tickets
Tuesday, January 2020 Jan7:30pmat Tampa Bay LightningBuy Tickets
Tuesday, January 2727 Jan7:00pmAnaheim DucksBuy Tickets
Friday, January 3030 Jan7:00pmBuffalo SabresBuy Tickets
Sunday, February 11 Feb12:30pmMinnesota WildBuy Tickets
Tuesday, February 33 Feb7:00pmWinnipeg JetsBuy Tickets
Thursday, February 55 Feb7:00pmSan Jose SharksBuy Tickets
Saturday, February 77 Feb7:00pmPittsburgh PenguinsBuy Tickets
Monday, February 99 Feb7:00pmat Minnesota WildBuy Tickets
Wednesday, February 1111 Feb7:00pmat Chicago BlackhawksBuy Tickets
Friday, February 1313 Feb7:00pmBoston BruinsBuy Tickets
Saturday, February 1414 Feb8:00pmat Calgary FlamesBuy Tickets
Monday, February 1616 Feb7:00pmMinnesota WildBuy Tickets
Thursday, February 1919 Feb7:00pmat New York RangersBuy Tickets
Friday, February 2020 Feb7:00pmat New Jersey DevilsBuy Tickets
Sunday, February 2222 Feb6:00pmat New York IslandersBuy Tickets
Tuesday, February 2424 Feb7:00pmat Boston BruinsBuy Tickets
Thursday, February 2626 Feb7:00pmat Buffalo SabresBuy Tickets
Sunday, March 11 Mar7:00pmSt. Louis BluesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, March 33 Mar7:00pmSan Jose SharksBuy Tickets
Thursday, March 55 Mar7:00pmat Arizona CoyotesBuy Tickets
Saturday, March 77 Mar7:00pmat San Jose SharksBuy Tickets
Monday, March 99 Mar7:00pmAnaheim DucksBuy Tickets
Thursday, March 1212 Mar7:00pmLos Angeles KingsBuy Tickets
Saturday, March 1414 Mar4:00pmToronto Maple LeafsBuy Tickets
Tuesday, March 1717 Mar7:00pmPhiladelphia FlyersBuy Tickets
Thursday, March 1919 Mar7:00pmColumbus Blue JacketsBuy Tickets
Saturday, March 2121 Mar1:00pmat Los Angeles KingsBuy Tickets
Sunday, March 2222 Mar5:00pmat Arizona CoyotesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, March 2424 Mar7:00pmWinnipeg JetsBuy Tickets
Thursday, March 2626 Mar7:00pmColorado AvalancheBuy Tickets
Saturday, March 2828 Mar7:00pmDallas StarsBuy Tickets
Monday, March 3030 Mar7:00pmat St. Louis BluesBuy Tickets
Tuesday, March 3131 Mar7:00pmat Nashville PredatorsBuy Tickets
Thursday, April 22 Apr7:30pmat Chicago BlackhawksBuy Tickets
Saturday, April 44 Apr2:00pmat Winnipeg JetsBuy Tickets
Monday, April 66 Apr7:00pmLos Angeles KingsBuy Tickets
Thursday, April 99 Apr7:00pmArizona CoyotesBuy Tickets
Saturday, April 1111 Apr7:00pmEdmonton OilersBuy Tickets